Companys

ENA Trachten I www.ena-fashion.com
Fräulein Kink I www.frauleinkink.com
ALIDA Modisterie & Hutdesign I www.alida-hutdesign.de
Dropmefit Personal Training by Patrick Taubert I www.dropmefit.de
Nadine Cendelin Fashiondesign I www.nadinecendelin.de
Meschugge 54 I www.meschugge54.blogspot.de
Epi.kur Music
The Dressman Munich I www.the-dressman.com
Nicki’s Mode GmbH I www.nickis.com
Schönes Wohnen I www.schoen-wohnen.de
Beauty Line I Beauty Line
Personal Wellness
7just7, Eventphotographers I www.7just7.de
Lounge35- Shisha Bar I www.lounge35.de

Agencies

PS Modelmanagement I  www.ps-models.com
Munich Models I www.munich-models.de
Indicate Models I www.indicatemodels.com
Mega Models Hamburg I www.megamodelagency.com
Wilhelmina Models NYC I www.wilhelmina.com
Kult Models Hamburg I www.kultmodelagency.com

Hair and Make Up Stylists

Dana Pribanovic I danapribanovic.com
Daniela Hieble I danielahieble.de
Daniela Schatz I www.make-up-art.com
Sabrina Fauser I www.sabrinafauser.com
Nilgün Akdag I www.enesila.de
Florian Deutsch I www.floriandeutsch.com
Daniela Schürger I www.makeup.daniela-schuerger.de